Thursday, March 22, 2012

Music Videos

here are some music videos that I co-produced

Jonan Aguilar - Kalamidad Official Music Video - Feat. Ian Tayao, Reg Rubio and Mike Swift
with Biboy Garcia, Anak Band, Freddie Aguilar and Pepe Smith

Director - Willan Rivera
Director of Photography - William P. Rivera
Cinematographers - Russel Rivera, Wendel Rivera and Ralph Laurence Acasio
Editor/Colorist/Visual Effects - Willan Rivera
Props-Neil Tanaleon
Researcher - Paolo Soriano
Location Manager - Jan Gabriel Dela Cruz
Technical Supervisor - Emmanuel Sanchez
Associate Technical Producer - Val Bunao
Concept by Jonan Aguilar
Produced by Jonan Aguilar

Natalie Stumpf - For Now (Official Music Video) - Directed by Willan Rivera


Director - Willan Rivera
Assistant Director - Russel Rivera
Director of Photography - William P. Rivera
Cinematographer - Russel Rivera and Wendell Rivera
Editor/Colorist - Willan Rivera
Screenplay - William P. Rivera
Associate Producer - Val Bunao
Composed by Natalie Stumpf and Sammy Asuncion
Sound Engineer - Pat Tirano
Recording Studio - Wombworks Music Production
Concept by Willan Rivera
Produced By Willan Rivera and Natalie Stumpf

Thursday, February 23, 2012

The Bridal March

It is the most anticipated part of the wedding ceremony.

All eyes on the bride...


or this

Monday, May 23, 2011

Canon Photoskwela 2011

I had the chance to share again some tips regarding videography for the Canon Photoskwela 2011 event.

here's me in action (thank you Canon Ambassador Sir Jo Avila for the pic)

photographer, jason magbanua, videographer, top wedding, best wedding, jahziel manabat, FHM, photojournalism

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Wedding Cinematography Workshop by Val Bunao

and here are the outputs of the participants divided into 2 groups.
Make an SDE Trailer of PBB Housemate Ms. Jahziel Manabat

GROUP 1 - edited using MAC

Group 1:

Derick Mojica
Noel Aranzaso
John John Cerezo
Ian Celis
Lynyrd Solis

Make an SDE Trailer of PBB Housemate Ms. Jahziel Manabat

GROUP 2 - edited using Alienware

Group 2:

Nino Ventura
Francis Jeff Manalo
Leo Tiukeng
Ruben Mawo
Justin Mendoza

and here's the behind the scene